Chris Ayebusiwa Chairs House Committee on Tertiary Institutions

Chris Ayebusiwa, of the 10th
Ondo State House of Assembly, has emerged as Chiarman of the House Committee on Tertiary Institutions.

This was contained in the list of the House standing committees unveiled by the Speaker of Ondo State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Olamide Oladiji, and made available to the media.

The House Committee on Tertiary Institutions is one of the 33 standing committees constituted by the House in line with section 103 of the 1999 Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria (amended).

Ayebusiwa, who represents Okitipupa Constituency I, holds also membership of other critical standing Committees, including the Governor’s Office and Protocol, Works, Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission ( OSOPADEC), Land, Housing, Physical Planning, and Urban Development.

Other Committees to which Chris belongs include Public Account, Judiciary and Public Petitions, Woman Affairs and Social Development, Special Person and Disability, Inter-parliamentary Relations, Water Resources, and Ethics and Privileges.

Kehinde David, Akinyemi
Special Assistant, Media, and Advocacy.

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News