Shun Distraction And Become One Indivisible House – Fadola Tells Campaign group

The Director of Ifedore Local Government APC Campaign committee, Hon. (Prince) Aderosoye Fadola has charged the members of the committee and the party members to remain focus on the job, shun all forms of distraction and become one indivisible house.

He made this call while addressing the committee and the party members during the party’s tour/rally which took place in all the towns in Ifedore local government area of the State, which includes : Igbara-Oke, Ilara-Mokin, Ijare, Isarun, Ibule- Soro, Ero, Ipogun, Ikota, Irese, Aaye, Mariwo, Ibuji, Ajebamidele, Elemo, Eti and Owena. The campaign group and the APC Leaders also visited the traditional rulers of the communities.

While appreciating the members for their understanding, efforts and cooperation, Aderosoye added that the campaign was largely successful.

“It is important to state here that this daunting task has been seemingly simplified due to your unflinching support”.

“As Oliver twist would do, I am asking for more of your cooperation and commitment to the overall success of the work. Together there is no limit to what you can achieve”.

“It is with great joy that I wish to appreciate you all our leaders for your support in cash and kind towards the success of our campaign”.

He, however urged the people to vote for all the candidates contesting under the Umbrella of APC in the forthcoming elections. The candidates are : Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu- Presidential Candidate, Hon. Adegbonmire Adeniyi, SAN a.k.a Omo Ekun – Ondo Central Senatorial Candidate, Hon. Adefisoye Tajudeen a.k.a Small Alhaji- House of Representative Candidate, bidding for second term, Hon. Temitope Akomolafe- Candidate for Member House of Assembly.

The Ifedore Local Government APC Campaign committee members are: Prince Aderosoye Fadola, Director general, Pastor Sesan Odofin, Secretary, Prince Festus Adebobola, Media and Publicity, Pharmacist Dele Odewumi, Contact and mobilization, Chief Wasola Olofinbo, Iyaloja, Oluyemi Damilola, Director of women mobilization, Barr. Niran Ojopagogo, Director of Legal, Bamisile Mutiu, PWD Coordinator, Idowu Orisalade, Director of Youth mobilization.

Also, some APC leaders present at the campaign were; Rt.Hon.(Prophet) Oleyelogun Bamidele David, Engr. Razaq Obe, Hon. Barr. Tobi Ogunleye, Engr Alex Oladimeji, Rt. Hon. Ayo Agbonmuserin, Hon. Moshood Bakare, Hon. Idowu Adebusuyi, Col. Olu Apata, Mr Tunde Fawoyi (Ege), Pastor Femi Bakare, Madam Damilola Jagaban, Dare Boboye (Bobosky), Kayode Omojokun, among others.

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News