Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo APC leaders blast Festus Adefiranye

This group of APC Leaders I.O.L.G. has come out to actively refute and counter the accusations made against Mr. Governor – Lucky Orimisan Ayedatiwa, which is not of their knowledge, and hereby garner support for Mr. Govenor.

In the first instance, Festus Adefiranye, was never the choice of the people of Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo, but an opportunist who got into power by the imposition of a sarcastic leader to go and get his political pension after a horrible representation at the hallowed chambers of the Ondo State House of Assembly.

Since his election into the National Assembly, his presence has not been felt in Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo, and no contribution has been made by him, which has literally made him a failure since he has emerged.

We have not heard or seen him anywhere around Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo, but only to hear that he’s part of the lawmakers criticizing and accusing our indefatigable Governor Lucky Orimisan Ayedatiwa.

Instead of protecting the interest of the people, he was found wrongfully castigating the governor. What a menace.
We must categorically state that during the Ile-Oluji day 2023, Festus Adefiranye was conspicuously absent despite being officially invited to grace the occasion. This is to show that he doesn’t care about his own people and his constituency.

Festus Adefiranye has series of questions to answer; Where has he kept the palliatives given to him which belong to the people of Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo? Has he not got any constituency allowance since his resumption to the national assembly, if he has, where are his constituency projects?

We, Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo APC leaders hereby call upon Festus Adefiranye to desist from his hazardous act of treason.
We are equally using this medium to notify Adefiranye and his godfather that the process to recall him from the national assembly and the register required for such purpose is in the pipeline, he will hear from us in due time.

God bless APC Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo Local Government.
God Bless Ondo State.

Signed by:
Ch. N.T. Fapohunda
Hon. Jerome Olorunyolemi
Rt. Hon. Abimbola Fajolu
Hon. Surv. Niran Akinniyi
Hon. Akinrelere C. A.
Prince Shina Fadamitan
Hon. Mrs. Taiwo Adeoyin
Hon. Odunayo Akinrinsola Kabonti
Dr. Bolu Adeboye
Hon. Adebare Adeboye
Barr. Tunde Ajayi
Barr. Yomi Akinfemiwa
Pastor Sunday Ige
Mr. Adepoju Toyin Bebeto

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News